Open House 2016

2016 Open House Schedule.

Layout tour minimum donation for November 18, 2016 Through December 18, 2016:

  • Age 18 & Over: $4.00
  • Ages 5 – 17: $2.00
  • Under Age 5: FREE

*** BSA & GSA Members (In Troop Uniform), and Active US Military (with Proper ID) are admitted FREE of charge.

  • Friday, November 18, 2016: 6:00pm – 9:30pm
  • Saturday, November 19, 2016: 1:00pm – 7:30pm
  • Sunday, November 20, 2016: 1:00pm – 6:30pm
  • Friday, November 25, 2016: 6:00pm – 9:30pm
  • Saturday, November 26, 2016: 1:00pm – 7:30pm
  • Sunday, November 27, 2016: 1:00pm – 6:30pm
  • Saturday, December 3, 2016: 1:00pm – 7:30pm
  • Sunday, December 4, 2016: 1:00pm – 6:30pm
  • Saturday, December 10, 2016: 1:00pm – 7:30pm
  • Sunday, December 11, 2016: 1:00pm – 6:30pm
  • Saturday, December 17, 2016: 1:00pm – 7:30pm **
  • Sunday, December 18, 2016: 1:00pm – 6:30pm **

** Santa will be visiting the club from 1:00pm thru 4:00pm

** All Steam Weekend