Open House 2017 – 2018

2017 Open House Schedule.

Layout tour minimum donation for December 8, 2017 Through January 7, 2018:

  • Age 18 & Over: $5.00
  • Ages 5 – 17: $3.00
  • Under Age 5: FREE

*** BSA & GSA Members (In Troop Uniform), and Active US Military (with Proper ID) are admitted FREE of charge.

  • Friday, December 8, 2017: 7:00pm – 10:00pm
  • Saturday, December 9, 2017: 1:00pm – 7:00pm
  • Sunday, December 10, 2017: 1:00pm – 6:00pm
  • Friday, December 15, 2017: 7:00pm – 10:00pm
  • Saturday, December 16, 2017: 1:00pm – 7:00pm **
  • Sunday, December 17, 2017: 1:00pm – 6:00pm **
  • Friday, December 29, 2017: 7:00pm – 10:00pm
  • Saturday, December 30, 2017: 1:00pm – 7:00pm
  • Sunday, December 31, 2017: 1:00pm – 6:00pm
  • Friday, January 5, 2018: 7:00pm – 10:00pm
  • Saturday, January 6, 2018: 1:00pm – 7:00pm
  • Sunday, January 7, 2018: 1:00pm – 6:00pm

** Santa Visit will occur from 1:00pm to 4:00pm